Hello World!

Hello fellow nerds!

My name is Kyle. I’m 29 years old. I am a Technical Support Analyst. I have an amazing wife and 2 pit bull sweethearts named Avery and Clover. I am of Irish decent on both sides of my family and my heritage is very important to me and a big part of who I am. I am part of a large, very tight-knit family whose creative nature has sparked my artistic tendencies to start this blog.

I’m a cook. I’m a gamer. I “ain’t got much sense”. But above all, I am human.

In this blog, I will post my general thoughts that come to mind from time-to-time, recipes that I have found and love and/or created myself, and gaming reviews/discussions about what I am currently playing.

I hope you can find something of interest to you here and that you’ll continue to stay with me as I write out life through my eyes. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

